Reviews

See what others are saying about Bee Organic.




(175)
GreenBeanDreams

GreenBeanDreams on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   
onepercolated

onepercolated on Mar 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Simple, high quality candles that purify the air

Set of 4 100% Raw Organic Beeswax Votive Candles 2oz

forestfig

forestfig on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   

Bulk Beeswax Pastilles - 100% Organic USDA Certified

Carerra Williams

Carerra Williams on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   

100% Raw Organic Beeswax Jar Candle w/ Lid 16 oz 3 Wick

Carerra Williams

Carerra Williams on Mar 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This product smells amazing. It's light but very soothing



100% Raw Organic Beeswax Jar Candle w/ Lid 16 oz 3 Wick

amanda benhamou

amanda benhamou on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars


100% Raw Organic Beeswax Pillar Candle 3 Sizes Available

100% Raw Organic Beeswax Pillar Candle 3 Sizes Available

THE POETRY OF SILK

THE POETRY OF SILK on Feb 25, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service! Lovely organic beeswax


Bulk Beeswax Pastilles - 100% Organic USDA Certified

stephanienordlund1

stephanienordlund1 on Feb 23, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

These took some time getting used to-- mostly because of the double wick (that rarely stays intertwined). Now that I've gotten the hang of the candles, I think they're really nice. They smell good, and I like not having to worry about inhaling harmful chemicals.

Organic Beeswax Pillar Candles Set of 3

jwalkergeorgia

jwalkergeorgia on Feb 21, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

After the third time burning the wick would barely stay lit. I never could smell anything. It burned out constantly, I never had to extinguish the flame, it always put itself out.

100% Raw Organic Beeswax Jar Candle w/ Lid 4oz

jwalkergeorgia

jwalkergeorgia on Feb 21, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It does a pretty good job. I'm happy with it after using for a week. My lid falls apart every time I use it. I have to put it back together each time. Overall, I'm very pleased.

   

Bee Fresh Organic Deodorant Multiple Scents

Brittany H

Brittany H on Feb 6, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Very nice packaging, haven't tried yet but will update!

   

Bee Fresh Organic Deodorant Multiple Scents

larschaeffer

larschaeffer on Jan 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Raw Organic Beeswax Pillar Candle came in a timely manner. Always wrapped with care and in perfect condition. Candle is also long lasting and filters the air.


100% Raw Organic Beeswax Pillar Candle 3 Sizes Available

Beth Valentine

Beth Valentine on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice candles in eco-friendly wrapping!


100% Raw Organic Beeswax Taper Candles 10" 4 Pack

Renee Zareski

Renee Zareski on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant is great . Great for you as well as the environment ! What brought me to this product was the biodegradable packaging . I got the citrus scent and because of the cocoa butter in it , it smells like orange chocolate . So good !


Bee Fresh Organic Deodorant Multiple Scents

Tempie Wade

Tempie Wade on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   

Bee Organic Bee Soft Body Butter

Tempie Wade

Tempie Wade on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   

Organic Beeswax Pillar Candles Large Set of 3

Samantha B

Samantha B on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars
   

Bee Fresh Organic Deodorant Multiple Scents


Customer product reviews imported from Etsy.